OHO Advisory Cabinet

      No Comments on OHO Advisory Cabinet

I have been authorised to make the following announcement:

OTO has activated the OHO’s Advisory Cabinet described in the Reuss Constitution of 1917.

David Tibet has been appointed a member of the Cabinet.
From the Constitution:

Article VI

There shall be an Advisory Council (Cabinet) consisting of twelve members, inclusive of the O.H.O., who is the ex-officio Chairman of the Cabinet.

The duties of the Members of the Cabinet shall be to aid the O.H.O. in promulgating and establishing the measures emanating from that office.

The Chairman of the Cabinet together with two members thereof shall constitute a quorum for the transaction of business.

Leave a Reply