Klaxons: Myths of the Near Future

Artist: Klaxons
Album: Myths Of The Near Future
Year: 2007
Title: Magick

Magick, without tears
Magick, without tears
Magick, without tears
The magick-al veneer

The way to mother noose
The way to suck an egg
The way to golden dawn
The way to Koh Phangan

The glitter on the snow
the place to always go
Do what you will
Do what you will
Track listing:

Two Receivers
Atlantis To Interzone
Golden Skans
Totem On The Timeline
As Above So Below
Isle Of Her
Gravity’s Rainbow
Forgotten Works
It’s Not Over Yet
4 Horsemen Of 2012

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments